Membership Eligibility

You are eligible to join the credit union if you are employed by or are a member of any of the following employers or groups. You may also be eligible if an immediate family member is a current or potential member. To verify your eligibility for membership please contact us at 860-646-8870.

If your current employer is not listed below you can ask them to contact Fred Brown (860-646-8870, x-121) at the credit union for information about how they can join our field of membership. Then all of your co-workers will be able to enjoy the benefits of credit union membership, such as great rates and lower fees.

Included in our field of membership for all eligible employees are: family members*, household members**, retirees of the above schools and organizations, and un-remarried spouses of persons who died while within our field of membership.

*Family members are defined as: spouse, children, parents, sisters, brothers, stepchildren, stepparents, grandchildren and their spouses.

**Household members are defined as: individuals living in the same residence and who maintain a single economic unit.

The following is a list of our groups.

 

Company

Phone

City/Town

ST

Website

Access Agency 450-7400 Willimantic CT www.accessagency.org
ACT Group 632-9294 Cromwell CT goactgroup.com
Edible Arrangements 646-4352 Manchester CT www.ediblearrangements.com
Allez Catering 647-8884 Manchester CT www.allezcatering.com/
Andover Board of Education 742-7339 Andover CT http://andoverconnecticut.org/services-government/board-of-education/
Anesthesia Associates of Willimantic 423-7558 Willimantic CT http://www.healthcare.com/profile/anesthesia-associates-of-willimantic-pc/
Appraisal Associates 956-8751 Wethersfield CT www.appraisalassociatesgroup.net/
Arthur J. Langdon Ins. 537-5292 Colchester CT www.artlangdon.com
Ashford Board of Education 429-1927 Ashford CT www.ashfordct.org/board-of-education-2/
Assumption School 649-0889 Manchester CT www.assumptionschoolct.com/
Automated Building Systems 657-9257 Glastonbury CT www.absddc.com
Beechwood Condominium Association   Manchester CT http://www.woodcompanies.org/beechwood-condominium-association-inc
Better Home Improvements 212-8703 Manchester CT http://curtiscote.wix.com/home-improvement
Bolton Board of Education 643-1569 Bolton CT www.boltonct.org
Bolton Motors 643-9348 Bolton CT http://www.boltonmotors.net/
Brooklyn Board of Education 774-9153 Brooklyn CT www.brooklyn.ctschool.net
Builder's Concrete East 456-4111 Willimantic CT www.bceast.com
Canterbury Board of Education 546-6236 Canterbury CT www.canterburypublicschools.org
Carlyle Johnson 643-1531 Bolton CT http://www.cjmco.com/
CASTLE, Inc. 537-0214 Colchester CT www.castlekid.org
Chaplin Board of Education 860-455-9584 Chaplin CT www.chaplinct.org
Charter Communications 456-8346 Willimantic CT https://www.charter.com/
Church of the Nazarene 646-8599 Manchester CT www.mcnaz.com
Columbia Board of Education 228-8423 Columbia CT www.columbiact.org
Columbia Ford Lincoln 228-2886 Columbia CT www.columbiaford.com
Communitas, Inc. 512-2789 Manchester CT http://www.inclusion.com/communitas.html
Community Child Guidance 643-2101 Manchester CT www.ccgcinc.org
Community Companion & Homemaking 456-3626 Willimantic CT www.communitychs.org
Community Health Resources 731-5522 Manchester CT www.chrhealth.org
Community Health Resources 731-5522 Willimantic CT www.chrhealth.org
Community Health Resources 731-5522 Windsor CT www.chrhealth.org
Companion & Homemaking Services 646-4193 Manchester CT www.communitychs.org
Connecticut Natural Health Specialists 428-0535 Manchester CT http://ctnaturalhealth.com/
Connecticut Trailers 643-9348 Bolton CT http://www.cttrailers.com/index.htm
Cornerstone Christian School 643-0792 Manchester CT www.thecornerstonechistianschool.com
Coventry Board of Education 742.7317 Coventry CT www.coventrypublicschools.org
Creative Living Community 872-6989 Manchester CT http://creativelivingcommunityofct.org/
Cross Fusion Media 647-8367 Manchester CT www.pipmanchester.com
CWB IT 986-2125 W. Hartford CT www.cwbit.com
Diversified Home Improvement, LLC 889-6600 Lebanon CT www.budgertblinds.com
Douglas Manor - Affinity Health Care 423-4636 Windham CT www.affinityhcm.com
Dr. Tris Carta, DMD 646 2251 Manchester CT www.drtriscartadentist.com
DW Fish 228-9451 Hebron CT www.dwfishrealestate.com
DW Fish 871-1400 Vernon CT www.dwfishrealestate.com
Early Childhood Learning Center 647-9659 Manchester CT www.melearning.org
East Catholic High School 649-5336 Manchester CT www.echs.com
East Conn 455-1524 Hampton CT www.eastconn.org
Eastford Board of Education 974-1130 Eastford CT www.eastfordct.org
Edible Arraqngements 423-2444 Willimantic CT  
Ellington Board of Education 896-2300 Ellington CT www.ellingtonct.org
First Hartford Realty Corp. 646-6555 Manchester CT www.firsthartford.com
Gates GMC Nissan 456-0055 N. Windham CT www.gatesgmcnssan.com
Georgina's Restaurant 647-0345 Bolton CT www,georginasbanquits.com
Grace Episcopal Church 688-1232 Windsor CT http://gracechurchonthegreen.org/
Hampton Board of Education 455-2267 Hampton CT www.hamptonschool.org
Harned Contracting 402-5404 Ellington CT  
Hebron Board of Education 228-2577 Hebron CT www.hebronct.org
Hebron Travel LLC 228-8221 Hebron CT www.hebrontravel.com
Holiday Recreation Center, Inc 423-1375 Mansfield CT www.holidayrecreation.com
Horizons 456-1032 South Windham CT www.horizonsct.org
Il Panino, DBA Villa Louisa 646-3161 Bolton CT www.tastebudsbanquets.com
J.D. Cooper's 928-0501 Putnam CT http://www.jdcoopers.net/
Jacobs, Walker, Rice & Barry 646-0121 Manchester CT http://www.jwrb.com/
Jason Karhu, LLC 416-1261 Taftville CT  
Journal Inquirer 646-0500 Manchester CT http://www.journalinquirer.com/
Keenan, Dr. Michael 742-0807 Coventry CT www.hartfordhospital.org
Killingly Board of Education 779-6613 Danielson CT www.killingly.k12.ct.us
Lavigne, Mark & Rogers, LLC 643-2501 Manchester CT www.lmrblaw.com
Law Office of Marguerite T. Friar, LLC 228-9716 Columbia CT www.friarlaw.com/
Lebanon Board of Education 642-5637 Lebanon CT www.lebanonct.org
Lecheval Laundry 456-7806 Willimantic CT www.lechevallaundry.com
LFP Financial 306-1186 Manchester CT  
Lutz Children's Museum 643-0949 Manchester CT http://lutzmuseum.org/
Lynch Toyota 646-4321 Manchester CT www.lynchtoyata.com
Manchester Area Conference of Churches 465-3066 Manchester CT www.macc-ct.org
Manchester Board of Education 647-5070 Manchester CT www.ci.manchester.ct.us
Manchester Dental Society 647-1565 Manchester CT http://www.manchesterfamilydental.com/
Manchester High School 647-3444 Manchester CT manchesterct.gov
Manchester ROCS 614-8877 Manchester CT http://manchesterrocs.com/
Manchester Students       http://publicschools.manchesterct.gov/
Mansfield Board of Education 429-3351 Storrs CT www.mansfieldct.org
Mansfield Town 429-3336 Storrs CT www.MANSFIELDCT.ORG
MARC, Inc. 646-5718 Manchester CT www.marcct.org
Marisa Calvo Design 537-6997 Colchester CT www.marisacalvo.com
Marlborough Board of Education 295-6236 Marlborough CT http://www.marlboro.k12.nj.us/board.cfm
Marrotte Trucking 428-7568 Willimantic CT  
Mary Rossettie, Atty. At Law 646-4993 Manchester CT www.rossettielaw.com/
Maselli Cabling Design, LLC 645-0792 Manchester CT  
Windham Senior Center 465-3066 Willimantic CT www.mcsweeneyseniorcenter.org
Natchaug Hospital 696-9873 Mansfield Center CT www.natchaug.org
Network, Inc. 742-1313 Andover CT www.network-programs.com
New Seasons 647-1624 Manchester CT www.newseasonsct.org
North Coventry Volunteer Fire Department 742-7180      Coventry CT www.northcoventryfire.org
Old School House Child Care 429-7095 Storrs CT www.oldeschoolhouse.com
Our Piece of the Pie 761-7320 Hartford CT opp.org
Parish Hill High School 786-6039 Chaplin CT http://www.parishhill.org/
Partitions, Inc. 289-5600 East Hartford CT  
PC Tech LLC 748-4582 Manhcester CT pctechservice.net
Perception Program 450-7122 Willimantic CT www.perceptionprograms.org
Plainville Optical 793-9378 Plainville CT http://www.plainvilleopticalinc.com/
Pomfret  Board of Education 928-2718 Pomfret CT www.pomfret.ctschool.net
Pomfret School 963-6188 Pomfret CT www.pomfretschool.org
Porter & Chester Enfield 741-2561 Enfield CT www.porterchester.com/campus-locations/enfield-ct/
Porter & Chester Rocky Hill 529-1749 Rocky Hill CT www.porterchester.com/campus-locations/rocky-hill-ct/
Premier Chevrolet 774-1100 Brooklyn CT www.premier-chevrolet.com
Putnam Board of Education 963-6900 Putnam CT www.putnam.k12.ct.us
Putnam Chrysler Dodge Jeep 963-2277 Putnam CT www.putnamchrysler.com
Putnam Ford-Mercury, Inc. 928-2731 Putnam CT www.putnam-ford.com
Putnam Kia 963-2277 Putnam CT www.putnamchrysler.com
Question Reality 882-3116 Andover CT  
Quiet Corner Coffee Rosters 576-0417 Coventry CT http://quietcornercoffeeroasters.com/
R. Garrison Contractors 456-4456 North Windham CT  
Parish Hill High School 455-9584 Chaplin CT http://www.parishhill.org/
Regional School District #8 228-2115 Hebron CT www.RHAM.org
RGM Home Improvement 455-5313 Lebanon CT  
Robert J. Evaristo & Associates, Inc. 870-8122 Ellington CT www.evaristoinsurance.com
Roy Jewelers 423-7649 Mansfield CT http://royjewelers.com/
Sal Murasso & Son 450-8496 North Windham CT  
Scotland Board of Education 456-8627 Scotland CT http://www.scotlandschool.org/
Scott Forrand Construction 429-2558 Storrs CT  
Sensenich Propeller Service 456-7944 North Windham CT www.sensenichpropellers.com
Skyview Reality 214-1147 Colchester CT www.skyview-realty.com
St. Bridgette's School 649-7731 Manchester CT http://saintbridget.org/
St. James School 643-5088 Manchester CT http://saintjamesschool.net/
St. Joseph Grammar School 923-2361 North Grosvenordale CT www.schoolofstjoseph.com
St. Joseph Living Center 456-1107 Windham CT  
St. Mary's / St. Joseph's School 423-8479 Willimantic CT www.smsjschool.org
Stafford Board of Education 684-4211 Stafford Springs CT www.stafford.k12,ct.us
State Farm Insurance Paul Catalano 537-3338 Colchester CT www.insurrect.com
Storrs Community Church 429-7242 Coventry CT www.storrschurch.org
Subway- North Windham 456-8596 North Windham CT http://www.subway.com/subwayroot/default.aspx
Sun on 6 Tanning Salon 456-0446 North Windham CT http://sunon6.com/airbrush-tanning/
Swift Water Artisans Cooperative 423-1898 Willimantic CT www.swiftwaters.org
Szkutnik 899-4454 Chaplin CT  
The Chronicle Printing Co, Inc. 423-8466 Willimantic CT www.thechronicle.com
The Donohue Group, Inc. 683-1647 Windsor CT www.dgiinc.com
The Dutiful Daughter 432-5503 Manchester CT thedutifuldaughter.com
The Shoe Smith 423-8873 Willimantic CT theshoesmith.com
The Yankee Retail Company 642-7790 Franklin CT www.yankeeretail.com
Therma-Scan, Inc. 872-9770 Vernon CT www.therma-scan.net
Thompson Board of Education 923-9581 North Grosvenordale CT www.thompsonct.org
Timken Corporation 649-0000 Manchester CT www.timkin.com
Tolland Board of Education 870-6855 Tolland CT www.tollandct.org
Town Fair Tire 645-3585 Manchester CT www.townfair.com
Town of Thompson Municipal Building 923-9561 North Grosvenordale CT http://www.thompsonct.org/
Town of Willington 487-3130 Willington CT www.willingtonct.org
Town of Windham 465-3059 Willimantic CT http://www.windhamct.com/
TravelBuilders International LLC 529-8630 Rocky Hill CT www.travelbuildersinternational.com
Tri-County ARC, Inc. 228-2070 Vernon CT www.tri-countyarc.org
Tri-County Board of Realtors 646-2450 Manchester CT www.tri-countyboard.com
Two Brothers Wine & Spirits 267-4014 Colchester CT www.twobrotherswine.com
Union Board of Education 684-3146 Stafford Springs CT www.union.k12.ct.us
Unitarian Universalist Society East 646-5151 Manchester CT www.uuse.org
Urban League 527-0147 Hartford CT http://www.ulgh.org/
Vernon Board of Education 870-6023 Vernon CT www.vernonct.org
Walmart Superstore Store #2022 456-4399 North Windham CT http://www.walmart.com/store/2022/details
Willimantic Brewing Company 423-6777 Willimantic CT www.willibrew.com
Willimantic Dental Lab 456-2404 Willimantic CT http://www.windhamdental.com/
Willimantic Food Co-Op 456-3611 Willimantic CT http://www.willimanticfood.coop/
Willimantic Housing Authority 456-1413 Willimantic CT http://www.windhamct.com/authority.htm?id=dkt126qw&m=boards
Willington Board of Education 487-3135 Willington CT www.willingtonct.org
Windham Board of Education 465-2323 Willimantic CT www.windhamct.org
Windham Christian Academy 423-0172 Willimantic CT www.windhamchristian.org
Windham Hospital 456-6717 Willimantic CT www.hartfordhealthcare.org
Windham Region Chamber of Commerce 423-6389 Willimanitc CT www.windhamchamber.com
Windham Region No Freeze Center 450-1346 Willimanitc CT http://nofreeze.org/information.htm
Windham Regional Community Council 423-4534 Willimantic CT www.wrccinc.org
Windham Textile & History Museum 456-2178 Willimantic CT www.millmuseum.org
Windham Wine & Spirits 423-8282 Willimantic CT www.windhamwineandspirits.com/
Woodstock Academy 928-6575 Woodstock CT www.woodstockacademy.org
Woodstock Board of Education 928-7453 Woodstock CT www.townofwoodstock.com/index.php/boardscommissions/education.html
Young at Art 995-8315 Manchester CT gwynethamy@gmail.com
  • Equal Housing Lender NCUA
  • Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. government agency